Contact Us

Matt Colins - Chair

Email: 

matcolli@estee.com

Phone: 

Zach Humbert - Chair Elect

Email: 

Phone:

Lydia Fernandez - Secretary

Email:

Phone: 

Shannon Sanacora - Treasurer

Email:

ssanacor@estee.com   

Phone: 631.345.5926

Tina Lambert - Treasurer

Email:

Phone:

Ahmad El-Farram - Website and Newsletter

Email: 

info.ahmadelfarram@gmail.com

Phone: 647.862.8510

Joe Ettari - Plaques

Email: 

jettari@estee.com

Phone: 631-531-1100

Ruby Del Aguila - Nominations/Elections

Email: 

rdelagui@Estee.com

Phone: 631-531-1464

Mindy Goldstein - Employment

Email:

gold379@gmail.com  

Phone: 516.528.336

Jennifer Recine - House

Email: 

jrecine@estee.com

Phone: 631.531.1448

John Tobin - Advertisementing

Email: 

jotobin@estee.com

Phone: 631.531.1415

Ina Schlenoff - Ski Trip

Email: 

ischleno@estee.com

Phone: 631.531.1244

Jack Lombardi - Audio/Visual

Email:

jlombard@estee.com

Phone: 631.531.1390

Volodymyr Onyshchak - Picnic

Email: 

vonyshchak@Estee.com

Phone: 631.531.1726

Sunni Thaxton - Picnic

Email: 

sthaxton@estee.com

Phone: 631.531.1255

Dara Getoff - Program Chair

Email: 

dgetoff@barnetproducts.com

Phone: 201.888.7291

Pooja Prabhudesai - Program Chair

Email:

pprabhud@estee.com

Phone: 631.531.1103

Paul Tchinnis - Golf Outing

Email: 

ptchinni@estee.com

Phone: 631.531.1587